Corporate Office


Tech Mahindra Foundation
Mahindra Towers,
Bhikaji Cama Place. New Delhi-110066. INDIA
info@techmahindrafoundation.org

Office Locations

BANGALORE

Tech Mahindra Foundation
44-46P KIADB Industrial Area, Electronic City
Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560100. INDIA
bengaluru@techmahindrafoundation.org


BHUBANESWAR

Tech Mahindra Foundation
S-1, Maitree Vihar, Chandrasekharpur,
Bhubaneshwar - 751023
bhubaneswar@techmahindrafoundation.org


CHANDIGARH

Tech Mahindra Foundation
O/o Tech Mahindra Ltd. Plot No 23,
Rajiv Gandhi Technology Park Chandigarh,
Phase -2, Kishangarh - 160101. INDIA
chandigarh@techmahindrafoundation.org


CHENNAI

Tech Mahindra Foundation
SEZ Unit, ELOCT SEZ, Sholinganallur
Chennai - 600119. INDIA
chennai@techmahindrafoundation.org


DELHI

Tech Mahindra Foundation
A- 7, Sector 64, NOIDA,
Uttar Pradesh 201301 INDIA
delhi@techmahindrafoundation.org



HYDERABAD

Tech Mahindra Foundation
9-1-154, Ohri Towers
Sebastian Road,
Secunderabad 500 003. INDIA
hyderabad@techmahindrafoundation.org



KOLKATA

Tech Mahindra Foundation
DLF IT Park, Phase- II, 2nd Floor, Tower 1B & 1C,
Premises No IIF/1, Block IIF, Rajarhat,
Kolkata- 700 156. INDIA
kolkata@techmahindrafoundation.org

MUMBAI

Tech Mahindra Foundation
Oberoi Garden Estate, Chandivali, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400072. INDIA
mumbai@techmahindrafoundation.org


NAGPUR

Tech Mahindra Foundation
O/o Tech Mahindra Mihan SEZ Nagpur
Mihan, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 441108. INDIA
kolkata@techmahindrafoundation.org




PUNE

Tech Mahindra Foundation
Sharda Centre, Off Karve Road
Pune - 411004 (Maharashtra). INDIA
pune@techmahindrafoundation.org


VISAKHAPATNAM

Tech Mahindra Foundation
O/o Tech Mahindra Limited, Tower 1, West wing,
New Resapuvani Palem, Visakhapatnam-530013
visakhapatnam@techmahindrafoundation.org


Ask TMF

Have any questions related to grants, careers, internships or volunteering? We would be happy to answer.